Board of Trustees

Mr. Christopher Lawson, President

> Mr. Perry Gordon, Vice President City of Oxford Police Department

Mr. Travis C. Bautz MidPointe Library System

Mr. David Fehr Butler County Department of Development

Mr. James A. Foster

Mr. Corey Watt

Ms. Kathy Wyenandt

Mr. Nick Bauer

Mr. Dannel R. Shepard

Executive Director Mr. Matthew M. Dutkevicz

MI. Matthew M. Dutkevi

Legal Counsel Mr. Brian Zets Isaac Wiles Burkholder & Teetor, LLC



*** PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE ***

Butler County Regional Transit Authority

Nominating Committee

The BCRTA Nominating Committee is scheduled to meet on Wednesday, January 17, 2024 at 7:45 a.m. This meeting will be held at 3045 Moser Court, Hamilton, OH 45011.

In accordance with the American Disabilities Act, if anyone has a disability and requires assistance or, in accordance with the Limited English Proficiency Executive Order, requires translation services, please call

Ms. Sarah Schwartz at 513.785.4345 or 800.750.0750 (Ohio Relay Service).



